Signing of MoU Between AICTE and IIWM

The Green campus Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and International Institute of Waste Management (IIWM) was signed and released by Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Honorable Union Minister of Science and Technology, Ministry of Earth Sciences and Ministry of Environment Forests and Climate Change, Govt. of India at the India International Science Festival inaugural function in Chennai.

The inaugural function was graced by Shri Yafes Osman, Minister of State for Science and Technology, Govt. of Bangladesh and Shri Abdul Latif Roshan, Minister of Higher Education, Afghanistan. AICTE was represented by Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE and Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan, Director, AICTE. IIWM was represented by its Managing Trustee, Mr. A. Jayakumar and Executive Director, P. Bineesha.

The signed MoU is provided in the following link: